Office holders to be sworn in Dec 28!

Dec 21 2016
(0) Comments


On December 28, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. in the Clinton County Common Pleas
Court, Judge John W. (Tim) Rudduck will be swearing the following
individuals into office:

Cliff Rosenberger, State Representative 91st District.

Cindy Bailey, Clinton County Clerk of Courts.

Rick Moyer, Clinton County Prosecutor Attorney.

Jeff Linkous, Clinton County Engineer.

Kerry Steed, Clinton County Commissioner.

Brenda Huff, Clinton County Recorder.

Jason Walt, Clinton County Treasurer.

Ralph Fizer, Clinton county Sheriff

Ron Seaman, Clinton County Coroner

On behalf of the office holders and the Clinton County Republican
Party, I would like to invite you to attend and help us celebrate this
special day.

Merry Christmas!

Tim Inwood

Chairman of the Clinton Co Republican Party